Leader Accessories Floor Mat (Honda CR-V) Review
A precision-fit three-piece floor liner set for the 2018-2020 Honda CR-V in waterproof, odorless TPE, with rib patterns engineered to trap liquids.
10% off
Use this code at checkout

Our verdict
A three-piece liner set — two front mats and a one-piece rear liner — built for the 2018-2020 Honda CR-V using 3D laser-scanned contours. The waterproof TPE is odorless and stain resistant, and the rib patterns are shaped to catch mud, snow melt, and spilled drinks before they reach the carpet. At $84.99 against a $129.99 list it's a discounted set, so sale-item return rules apply; also note the brand's instruction not to install the liners over existing floor mats.
- Best for
- 2018-2020 Honda CR-V owners who want waterproof, precision-fit floor liners without paying OEM prices.
- Skip if
- Your CR-V is outside 2018-2020, you ship outside the 48 continental US, or you might return a sale item.
Why 3.6/5: A vehicle-specific kit with clear contents, TPE and install notes at $84.99, but no thickness or weight; the seller's terms (48 states only, buyer-paid return freight, sale items excluded) hold it back.
This Season Guard floor liner set is cut for the 2018-2020 Honda CR-V: two front mats plus a one-piece rear liner at $84.99, down from a $129.99 list price. It's aimed at owners who want all-weather protection without factory-brand pricing.
Each mat is engineered using advanced 3D laser scanning so it hugs the CR-V's specific footwell shape. The material is waterproof, long-lasting TPE (thermoplastic elastomer) that resists mud, dirt, snow, and salt while staying 100% odorless and stain resistant. Strategically placed rib patterns trap and displace liquids — think spilled coffee or boots full of slush — so they don't slosh around and soil the vehicle. Care is minimal: wipe a spill up with a paper towel, or take the mats out, spray them clean, and let them dry. After unboxing, the liners may not lie completely flat due to shipping compression; the brand suggests about 30 minutes in the sun or a weight in each corner to relax them. Don't place the liners over existing floor mats.
Shipping runs within the 48 continental United States only — Alaska, Hawaii, PO Boxes, APO/FPO, and international addresses are excluded. Free shipping applies at $70 and above (this set qualifies); otherwise it's a flat $10, with 1-2 business days of processing and 2-6 business days in transit. Returns are accepted within 30 days, but sale items are excluded — and as a discounted product, this set falls under that exclusion, so personal-reason returns aren't possible.
Specifications
| Spec | Page says |
|---|---|
| Product | Floor Mat Liner, Honda CR-V 2018-2020 Front and Rear Seat 3pc, SKU LP-CM-T002-3; the page text uses the Season Guard name |
| Price | $84.99 with a crossed-out $129.99 (Save $45); an In stock tag |
| Fit | 2018, 2019 and 2020 Honda CR-V |
| In the box | 2 front mats (driver and passenger side) and 1 one-piece rear seat liner |
| Material | Waterproof, long lasting TPE (thermoplastic elastomer), said to guard against mud, dirt, snow and salt |
| Fit method | Advanced 3D laser scanning for a precision fit |
| Surface | Strategically placed rib patterns to trap and displace liquids |
| Odor and stains | Described as 100% odorless and stain resistant |
| Cleaning | Wipe up spills with a paper towel, or take the mats out, spray them clean and let them dry |
| Installation | Do not place on top of existing floor mats; the liner may not lie flat out of the box, so leave it about 30 minutes in the sun or put a weight in each corner, longer in cold climates |
| Thickness, weight, color | Not listed on the page |
| Trim and body-style notes | Not stated on the page |
| Warranty | Not stated on the page |
How it compares
Leader sells the same 3-piece kit for each vehicle. The Leader Accessories 3D Floor Mat (Honda Accord) review lists the 2018-2020 Accord kit at the same $84.99 (crossed-out $129.99), and the Leader Accessories Floor Mat (Highlander) review lists the 2015-2019 Highlander, another SUV, at $89.99, $5.00 more. The three pages list 2 front mats plus a one-piece rear liner, 3D laser scanning and TPE with rib patterns.
None of them gives thickness, weight or color, so the check that matters is your exact model and year against each page's fit line.
Shipping, returns and warranty
Shipping, per the store's shipping policy (read Oct 25, 2026): Leader Accessories ships only to the 48 continental US states, and not to PO boxes or military addresses (APO, FPO). Orders of $70 or more ship free; below $70 the shipping cost is $10. The policy gives 1-2 business days of processing plus 2-6 business days of delivery, by USPS, UPS or another carrier, with a confirmation email and then a tracking number. Report a shipping problem to [email protected] within 30 days of ordering. Check the address before you order, because later changes may add charges.
- Return window: 30 days after you receive the item to request a return or exchange (refund policy, read Oct 25, 2026).
- Return shipping: the store sends a prepaid label only after it accepts a request for an item that is defective, incorrect or incomplete. For a return for personal reasons, you pay the freight.
- Condition: original packaging, in a state that does not affect resale. The refund process starts when the item reaches the warehouse and passes inspection.
- Refund: to the original payment method only; the bank can take up to 7 to 10 more business days to post it. If the remaining products on a returned order are worth less than $30, $10 is deducted from the refund. The policy does not say how a one-item order is counted.
- Exchanges: only within 24 hours of ordering and before the package ships. After it ships, the policy says you can refuse the delivery instead.
- Wrong or missing items: a missing item or accessory is resent free; for a wrong item the store refunds in full or resends the right one if it is in stock, and reimburses the return shipping fee once the item is back.
- Claims: email the order number, contact details and photos or videos of the damage, keep the items and packaging until it is resolved, and ask the store for the return address before sending anything back.
- Cancellations: only before the order is processed.
- Not returnable: sale items and gift cards, plus custom or personalized items, perishables, personal care goods and hazardous materials.
Warranty: none of the three policy pages states a product warranty. The terms of service sell goods "as is" and "as available" and disclaim implied warranties, including durability and fitness for a particular purpose, "except as expressly stated by us". They also say prices and descriptions can change without notice, and that the store may cancel an order if information on its site is wrong, even after you have ordered. A /pages/warranty address on the store returned a 404 page on Oct 25, 2026.
Where the pages disagree or leave things open: the refund policy opens with 30 days to request a return or exchange, yet its exchange section allows exchanges only in the first 24 hours and before the package ships. Its heading reads "30-Day Money-Back Guarantee", but return freight is yours for personal-reason returns and sale items are excluded. The shipping policy says the store "usually" runs promotions with free shipping on most items, without saying which items or when. Its 30-day clock for shipping problems starts at the order date, while the return clock starts at delivery.
For this product: the page shows $84.99 with a crossed-out $129.99 (Save $45). The refund policy excludes "sale items" without defining the term, so ask [email protected] whether this listing counts before you order. At $84.99 the order alone is above the $70 free-shipping line. The page banners read "Free Same-Day Shipping over $70" and "30-Day Easy Return & Exchange"; the policies give 1-2 business days of processing and allow exchanges only in the first 24 hours, so go by the policy pages, not the banners. The page itself states no warranty.
What we liked
- 3D laser scanning gives a vehicle-specific fit for the CR-V
- Waterproof TPE handles mud, snow, salt, and spills
- Rib patterns trap and displace liquids to keep carpets clean
- 100% odorless and stain resistant material
- Fast cleanup — wipe spills or spray the mats down
Worth noting
- Ships only within the 48 continental US — no Alaska, Hawaii, or international
- $129.99 crossed out to $84.99, and sale items are non-returnable
- Fits the 2018-2020 CR-V only — other model years aren't covered
Questions before you buy
Which model years does this fit?
The 2018, 2019, and 2020 Honda CR-V.
What's in the box?
Two front mats (driver and passenger) and a one-piece rear seat liner.
Why don't the liners lie flat at first?
Box compression during shipping can curl them; the brand suggests sun exposure for about 30 minutes or weighting the corners to restore their shape.
Is the set returnable?
No — it's sold at a discount, and sale items are excluded from the returns policy.
Sources & verification
What this review is based on and the day we last read it. Specs and claims from the maker are the maker’s own; the verdict and the rating are ours.
From the store
- Leader Accessories product pagePrice $84.99 (crossed-out $129.99), SKU LP-CM-T002-3, fit line, box contents, TPE and rib-pattern features, install note, banners, read 2026-10-25.Read October 25, 2026
- Leader Accessories shipping policy48 continental states only; free from $70, else $10; 1-2 days processing plus 2-6 days delivery; no PO boxes or APO/FPO; problems within 30 days.Read October 25, 2026
- Leader Accessories refund policy30 days to request a return; prepaid label only for defective, wrong or incomplete items; exchanges only before shipping; sale items excluded.Read October 25, 2026
- Leader Accessories terms of serviceGoods sold as is with implied warranties disclaimed; prices and descriptions can change; orders can be cancelled for errors; no product warranty.Read October 25, 2026
What we couldn’t verify
- 'Precision fit' from 'advanced 3D laser scanning' has no tolerance or fit-check data; the page gives no trim, body-style or option notes, and no thickness, weight or color.
- '100% odorless', 'stain resistant' and 'long lasting' are page wording; no test or certification is named.
- The earlier text says the discounted price makes this a sale item with no return option; the refund policy does not define 'sale item', so whether the crossed-out $129.99 triggers it is unconfirmed.
- Page banners ('Free Same-Day Shipping over $70', '30-Day Easy Return & Exchange') differ from the policies (1-2 days of processing; exchanges only before shipping).
Spotted an error or something out of date? Tell us and we’ll fix it and update the date.


