JNCY 1 ctw Lab Diamond Three-Stone Drop Earrings Review
A three-stone drop style with 6 round lab-grown diamonds in total, 1.00 ctw, offered in 14k white, yellow or rose gold at $1,100. It suits someone who wants a drop rather than a stud, with the carat total and grades spelled out.
10% off
Use this code at checkout

Our verdict
A drop-style pair for someone who wants 1.00 total carat weight of round lab-grown diamonds in 14k gold at $1,100, with the grades spelled out. Look elsewhere if you need the drop length, or a certificate named in the listing; neither is given.
- Best for
- Someone who wants a three-stone drop with a stated 1.00 total carat weight in 14k gold.
- Skip if
- You need the drop length or a named grading report before choosing.
Why 3.8/5: Lifted by a full spec sheet with stone grades, count and weight and one price across all metals; held back by the missing drop dimensions and no stated certificate.
JNCY describes these drop earrings as a trio of lab-grown diamonds, and the stone details show 6 round stones averaging .17 ct for 1.00 total carat weight, prong set in 14k gold. The metal comes in white, yellow or rose, and all 3 variants cost $1,100. The listing grades the diamonds colorless (D-E), clarity VS2+ and excellent cut, and gives a weight of 2.22 g.
Specifications
| Spec | Listing says |
|---|---|
| Metal type and color | 14k White Gold |
| Total Carat Weight | 1.00 |
| Rhodium Plated | White Gold Only |
| Weight (grams) | 2.22 |
| Diamond Stone Type | Diamond |
| Diamond Creation Method | Lab-grown diamond |
| Diamond Shape | Round |
| Diamond Color | Colorless (D-E) |
| Diamond Color Hue | White |
| Diamond Clarity | VS2+ |
| Diamond Cut | Excellent |
| Diamond Count | 6 |
| Diamond Carat Weight (avg) | .17 |
| Diamond Setting | Prong |
Options and pricing
Only the metal changes: 14k white gold, 14k yellow gold or 14k rose gold, with 3 variants priced at $1,100 each. Rhodium plating applies to white gold only, and the back type is a push back. There are no size choices, and the listing gives no drop length or width, so the size of the earring on the ear is not stated.
How it compares
The 1 ctw Round Lab Grown Diamond Cluster Stud Earrings also list $1,100, but as studs with .98 total carat weight. The Diamond Bezel Chain Drop Earring is another drop style, listed From $918 with 0.13 carat weight in 14k yellow gold, and the 1/2 ctw Round Lab Grown Diamond Star Fashion Earrings list $1,300 with .56 total carat weight.
Shipping, returns and warranty
JNCY ships by USPS at no cost and says most items are made to order, about two weeks, with an estimated ship date on the product page (FedEx 2Day is $25 on US orders and does not shorten production). A signature is required on engagement rings, made-to-order designs and orders over $1,500. It also ships to Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, South Korea and the United Kingdom for a flat $50, with duties and taxes paid by the buyer. Returns: 30 days from the ship date for pre-designed styles returned unworn with their original documents, with a free FedEx label on US orders; the FAQ page says 7 days instead, so confirm before relying on 30. Warranty: free lifetime repair or replacement of manufacturing defects and two free cleaning visits in the first year; wear and tear, lost stones and clearance items are excluded.
Before you buy
JNCY Jewelers is a Miami jeweler whose domain was registered in 2020. Independent feedback is thin: a ProvenExpert page lists three ratings, all 5.00, from Facebook and The Knot with no review text, and searches on 19 October 2026 found no Trustpilot or BBB page for the store. JNCY's own pages disagree in places: the refund window is 30 days on the Refund policy page and 7 days in the FAQ, and the custom-bridal page says it offers no financing while the financing page lists several plans. Payments accepted include major cards, Affirm, Shop Pay and PayPal.
What we liked
- Stone grades are stated: colorless (D-E), clarity VS2+ and excellent cut
- 1.00 total carat weight with a count of 6 and a .17 ct average per stone
- Three gold colors at a single price of $1,100
- A weight of 2.22 g and the push back closure are given
Worth noting
- No drop length or width is given, so the size is not stated
- Rhodium plating is listed for white gold only
- The listing names no certificate or grading report for the stones
Questions before you buy
What diamonds are used in these drop earrings?
The listing names 6 round lab-grown diamonds, .17 ct on average, with 1.00 total carat weight. Color is colorless (D-E), clarity VS2+ and cut excellent, and the setting is prong.
Which metals does this pair come in?
14k white gold, 14k yellow gold and 14k rose gold, 3 variants in all at $1,100 each. Rhodium plating is listed for white gold only.
Can I return it if I change my mind?
JNCY's Refund policy page gives 30 days from the ship date for pre-designed styles returned unworn with their original documents; US orders get a free FedEx label and international buyers pay return shipping. A missing diamond certificate costs $100. The FAQ page says refunds are possible for up to 7 days after delivery, so confirm the window before relying on 30 days.
How long until it ships?
JNCY says most items are made to order and take about two weeks; the product page, cart and order email show an estimated ship date. USPS shipping is free, and FedEx 2Day ($25 on US orders) does not shorten production.
Are lab-grown diamonds real diamonds?
GIA says laboratory-grown diamonds have the same crystal structure as natural diamonds, tightly bonded carbon atoms, and nearly the same chemical, optical and physical properties. By eye the difference can be indistinguishable, but gemological laboratories can detect the different growth history with advanced instruments. They are grown by high-pressure high-temperature (HPHT) or chemical vapor deposition (CVD).
Sources & verification
What this review is based on and the day we last read it. Specs and claims from the maker are the maker’s own; the verdict and the rating are ours.
From the store
- 1 ctw Round Lab Grown Diamond Three-Stone Drop Earrings product page: specs, options and priceSpecs, options and the listed priceRead October 19, 2026
- JNCY Jewelers shipping policyFree USPS shipping, processing times, signature rules, international countries and flat feeRead October 19, 2026
- JNCY Jewelers refund policy30-day returns for pre-designed styles, final-sale and custom items, certificate feeRead October 19, 2026
- JNCY Jewelers warranty pageLifetime manufacturing warranty, free resizing and cleaning in year one, exclusionsRead October 19, 2026
- JNCY Jewelers FAQReturn wording (7 days), payment methods, care tips, international termsRead October 19, 2026
Independent
- ProvenExpert page for JNCY JewelersThree ratings, all 5.00 (two on Facebook, one on The Knot), no review textRead October 19, 2026
- GIA: simulants, moissanite and laboratory-grown diamondsLab-grown diamonds share the crystal structure and nearly the same properties as natural diamondsRead October 19, 2026
What we couldn’t verify
- The listing does not give the drop length or width.
- No certificate or grading report is mentioned for the stones.
- The listing does not say how the 6 stones are divided between the two earrings.
- Independent testing or appraisal: we found none for this piece; the only outside feedback is a ProvenExpert page with three 5.00 ratings (two Facebook, one The Knot) and no text.
- JNCY's pages disagree on the refund window (30 days on the Refund policy page, 7 days in the FAQ).
Spotted an error or something out of date? Tell us and we’ll fix it and update the date.


