Best Picks

JNCY Puffed Heart Station Bracelet in 14k Gold Review

A 14k yellow gold cable chain bracelet with puffed heart stations, listed for women at $993 with a 7.25 inch length and a 2.90 mm average width. It suits someone who wants one fixed version with the size and weight written down.

3.6Editorial rating: 3.6 out of 5Editorial rating · research-basedUpdated October 19, 2026
$993Price checked October 19, 2026
Check price at JNCY Jewelers

10% off

Use this code at checkout

Our verdict

A plain yellow gold cable chain with puffed hearts at $993, for someone who wants a bracelet whose length, width and weight are all written down. Look elsewhere if you want a choice of metal, a stated adjustment range or a count of the hearts; the listing offers one variant and gives none of those details.

Best for
Someone who wants a yellow gold cable chain bracelet with puffed hearts at one set price.
Skip if
You want a choice of metal or need the listing to state how far the chain adjusts.

Why 3.6/5: Lifted by a stated length, width, weight and metal at a single clear price; held back by a thin spec sheet that skips the adjustment range, the number of hearts and any finish detail.

Puffed heart stations run along a 14k yellow gold cable chain in this JNCY bracelet, which the listing prices at $993 with no other options. The spec sheet gives a 7.25 inch length, a 2.90 mm average width and a weight of 1.85 g, and the description calls the sizing adjustable. It closes with a pear shape lobster clasp.

Specifications

SpecListing says
Metal type and color14k Yellow Gold
ClaspPear Shape Lobster Clasp
Length (inches)7.25
Average Width (mm)2.90
Weight (grams)1.85

Options and pricing

There is one variant at $993, in 14k yellow gold, so there is no choice of metal, length or stone. The spec lists a 7.25 inch length, and the description says the sizing is adjustable without stating a range. The clasp is a pear shape lobster clasp. The listing shows no stones and no plating line.

How it compares

The Enamel Crosses Station Bracelet lists $1,020 in 14k yellow gold with an average width of .80 mm and a 7.50 inch length, while this bracelet lists $993 with 2.90 mm and 7.25 inches. The Enamel Star Station Bracelet lists $831 and also a 7.25 inch length, but its spec line shows no metal or width. The Bismark Chain Bracelet lists $807 at 7.50 inches.

Shipping, returns and warranty

JNCY ships by USPS at no cost and says most items are made to order, about two weeks, with an estimated ship date on the product page (FedEx 2Day is $25 on US orders and does not shorten production). A signature is required on engagement rings, made-to-order designs and orders over $1,500. It also ships to Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, South Korea and the United Kingdom for a flat $50, with duties and taxes paid by the buyer. Returns: 30 days from the ship date for pre-designed styles returned unworn with their original documents, with a free FedEx label on US orders; the FAQ page says 7 days instead, so confirm before relying on 30. Warranty: free lifetime repair or replacement of manufacturing defects and two free cleaning visits in the first year; wear and tear, lost stones and clearance items are excluded.

Before you buy

JNCY Jewelers is a Miami jeweler whose domain was registered in 2020. Independent feedback is thin: a ProvenExpert page lists three ratings, all 5.00, from Facebook and The Knot with no review text, and searches on 19 October 2026 found no Trustpilot or BBB page for the store. JNCY's own pages disagree in places: the refund window is 30 days on the Refund policy page and 7 days in the FAQ, and the custom-bridal page says it offers no financing while the financing page lists several plans. Payments accepted include major cards, Affirm, Shop Pay and PayPal.

What we liked

  • Length, average width and weight are all stated: 7.25 inches, 2.90 mm and 1.85 g
  • The spec names 14k yellow gold and a cable chain style
  • The clasp is named as a pear shape lobster clasp
  • The description says the sizing is adjustable

Worth noting

  • The adjustment range is not stated, only a 7.25 inch length
  • Only one version is sold, so there is no choice of metal or length
  • The number and size of the puffed hearts are not given
  • The spec sheet gives no stone, plating or finish information

Questions before you buy

What is the Puffed Heart Station Bracelet made of?

The spec lists 14k yellow gold in a cable chain style, with a pear shape lobster clasp. No stones are mentioned in the listing.

How long and wide is this bracelet?

The spec gives a length of 7.25 inches and an average width of 2.90 mm, with a weight of 1.85 g. The description says the sizing is adjustable but gives no range.

Who is this bracelet listed for?

The spec's Gender line says Women.

Can I return it if I change my mind?

JNCY's Refund policy page gives 30 days from the ship date for pre-designed styles returned unworn with their original documents; US orders get a free FedEx label and international buyers pay return shipping. A missing diamond certificate costs $100. The FAQ page says refunds are possible for up to 7 days after delivery, so confirm the window before relying on 30 days.

How long until it ships?

JNCY says most items are made to order and take about two weeks; the product page, cart and order email show an estimated ship date. USPS shipping is free, and FedEx 2Day ($25 on US orders) does not shorten production.

Sources & verification

What this review is based on and the day we last read it. Specs and claims from the maker are the maker’s own; the verdict and the rating are ours.

From the store

  • Puffed Heart Station Bracelet product page: specs, options and price (the buy buttons go there)Specs, options and the listed priceRead October 19, 2026
  • JNCY Jewelers shipping policyFree USPS shipping, processing times, signature rules, international countries and flat feeRead October 19, 2026
  • JNCY Jewelers refund policy30-day returns for pre-designed styles, final-sale and custom items, certificate feeRead October 19, 2026
  • JNCY Jewelers warranty pageLifetime manufacturing warranty, free resizing and cleaning in year one, exclusionsRead October 19, 2026
  • JNCY Jewelers FAQReturn wording (7 days), payment methods, care tips, international termsRead October 19, 2026

Independent

What we couldn’t verify

  • The description says the sizing is adjustable, but no adjustment range or shortest and longest length is given.
  • The number of puffed heart stations and their size are not stated.
  • Independent testing or appraisal: we found none for this piece; the only outside feedback is a ProvenExpert page with three 5.00 ratings (two Facebook, one The Knot) and no text.
  • JNCY's pages disagree on the refund window (30 days on the Refund policy page, 7 days in the FAQ).

Spotted an error or something out of date? Tell us and we’ll fix it and update the date.