Best Picks

Rose Majester 2ct Cushion Halo Engraved Wide Band Ring Review

A halo engagement ring with an engraved wide band, a 2.00ct cushion cut lab diamond (D, VVS2) and an IGI certificate, ready to ship in 18K yellow gold at $2,099. It suits a buyer who wants vintage engraving with a halo, though no band width is given.

3.6Editorial rating: 3.6 out of 5Editorial rating · research-basedUpdated October 19, 2026
$2,099Price checked October 19, 2026
Check price at Rose Majester

5% off

Use this code at checkout

Our verdict

Suits a buyer who wants an engraved, halo-style ring with a 2.00ct cushion cut stone, ready to ship in 18K yellow gold at $2,099 with an IGI certificate noted. Look elsewhere if you need a band width despite the title's wide band, a made to order stone range or stone dimensions, none of which the listing gives.

Best for
A buyer who wants an engraved halo ring with a 2.00ct cushion cut stone in 18K yellow gold, ready to ship.
Skip if
You need a band width, a made to order stone range or stone dimensions, which the listing does not give.

Why 3.6/5: Lifted by the IGI certificate on the listing and ready to ship status; held back by a thin spec sheet, with no band width despite a wide band in the title, and by a new store with no independent buyer reviews found.

Engraved detailing and a halo surround a 2.00ct cushion cut lab diamond (D, VVS2) on the wide band of this ring, which the store lists at $2,099 and labels ready to ship in 18K yellow gold. The Style line reads Vintage Engraving, Halo, and the listing says the ring comes with an IGI certificate. Made to order versions are offered in 9K, 14K and 18K solid gold or platinum, but the listing names no made to order stone.

Options and pricing

The ready to ship ring is 18K yellow gold with the 2.00ct cushion cut stone. Made to order, the listing offers 9K, 14K and 18K solid gold or platinum; it has no made to order stone line, so other stone options are not stated. One price, $2,099, is shown, no ring sizes are listed, and no band width is given although the title names a wide band. The store shows a crossed-out higher price of $3,349, which is its own comparison, not a market price.

How it compares

The 2ct Yellow Oval Diamond Double Halo Three-Stone Engagement Ring lists $2,038 for a 2.07ct yellow oval cut stone in a Double Halo, Three Stone setting, against $2,099 here for a 2.00ct cushion cut stone. The 5ct Radiant Diamond Hidden Halo Pave Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold lists $1,935.20 with a 5.01ct radiant cut stone.

Shipping, returns and warranty

Shipping is free worldwide on most orders: ready-to-ship items are dispatched in 1 to 3 business days and orders of $500 or more travel by DHL, FedEx, UPS or USPS in 3 to 7 business days. The FAQ gives 8 to 12 business days of dispatch plus 5 to 15 calendar days instead, so allow for the longer figure. Duties and taxes are included for most destinations. Returns: 30 days from delivery for a refund of the product value and standard shipping, with the buyer paying return shipping unless the item is wrong or defective; custom orders, special orders, engraved items and altered loose diamonds are final sale, and an order can be cancelled only within three hours. Warranty: a free lifetime warranty, a one-time free replacement of a diamond up to 0.10 ct on first loss, and a promise to replace a diamond if the same grading laboratory later grades it lower. Checkout runs through PayPal, which also takes cards.

Before you buy

Rose Majester is a young store: its domain was registered in March 2025, and the company says it was founded in 2023 in Changsha, China, with a showroom in Macau. Searches on 19 October 2026 found no buyer reviews on Trustpilot, BBB or Reddit, so its claims have no outside check. Every listing we read shows a crossed-out higher price, and the store's "up to 76% lower than traditional retail" line is its own claim, not a market price. Its pages also disagree: delivery times differ between the shipping page and the FAQ, and the FAQ says every diamond piece over $500 comes with an IGI jewelry report while some listings call the report optional. Ask the store, for example on WhatsApp, to confirm the report, size and resizing before you pay, and keep the PayPal receipt.

What we liked

  • The Style line names Vintage Engraving and Halo, and the title adds an engraved wide band
  • The stone is described by weight, shape and grades: 2.00ct, cushion cut, D, VVS2
  • Ready to ship in 18K yellow gold
  • The listing notes an IGI certificate

Worth noting

  • The title names a wide band, but the listing gives no band width
  • There is no made to order stone line, so stone options other than the 2.00ct stone are not stated
  • Metal weight, cut grade and stone dimensions are not listed
  • The notes flag very limited inventory
  • Made to order metals have no stated price

Questions before you buy

What stone does the ready to ship ring carry?

A 2.00ct Cushion cut lab diamond, D, VVS2, in 18K yellow gold.

What does the Style line say?

It reads Vintage Engraving, Halo. The title adds that the band is engraved and wide, but the listing gives no band width.

Which metals can be ordered made to order?

9K, 14K and 18K solid gold or platinum. The listing names no made to order stone and shows one price, $2,099.

Can I return it if I change my mind?

The refunds page gives 30 days from delivery for eligible items and refunds the product value and standard shipping; you pay return shipping unless the item is wrong or defective. Custom orders, special orders, engraved items and altered or tested loose diamonds cannot be returned, and cancellation is possible only within three hours.

How long until it arrives?

The shipping page says ready-to-ship items are dispatched in 1 to 3 business days and arrive in 3 to 7 business days on orders of $500 or more (8 to 25 business days by postal service under $500); the FAQ says 8 to 12 business days of dispatch plus 5 to 15 calendar days. Shipping is free and duties are included for most destinations.

Is an IGI report included?

The store's FAQ says every diamond jewelry piece over $500 comes with an IGI Laboratory Grown Diamond Jewelry Report, which certifies the finished piece rather than only the center stone. Check this listing's text and ask the store to confirm before you pay.

Are lab-grown diamonds real diamonds?

GIA says laboratory-grown diamonds have the same crystal structure as natural diamonds, tightly bonded carbon atoms, and nearly the same chemical, optical and physical properties. By eye the difference can be indistinguishable, but gemological laboratories can detect the different growth history with advanced instruments. They are grown by high-pressure high-temperature (HPHT) or chemical vapor deposition (CVD).

Sources & verification

What this review is based on and the day we last read it. Specs and claims from the maker are the maker’s own; the verdict and the rating are ours.

From the store

  • 2ct Cushion Halo Engagement Ring with Engraved Wide Band in 18K Yellow Gold product page: specs, options and priceSpecs, options and the listed priceRead October 19, 2026
  • Rose Majester shipping pageFree worldwide shipping, dispatch and transit times, duties included for most destinationsRead October 19, 2026
  • Rose Majester refunds and returns page30-day window, final-sale custom and special orders, return shipping, cancellationRead October 19, 2026
  • Rose Majester warranty pageLifetime warranty, one-time diamond replacement up to 0.10 ct, downgrade promiseRead October 19, 2026
  • Rose Majester FAQPrices include the diamond, IGI jewelry reports above $500, dispatch times, PayPal checkoutRead October 19, 2026
  • Rose Majester about pageCompany founded 2023 (Changsha Xingchen High-End Art Products Co., Ltd.), factory-direct claimRead October 19, 2026

Independent

What we couldn’t verify

  • The title says wide band, but the listing gives no band width; no cut grade or stone dimensions in millimeters are listed.
  • The listing has no made to order stone line and shows one price, $2,099, without saying whether it covers the made to order metals.
  • Independent reviews: none found for Rose Majester on Trustpilot, BBB or Reddit in searches on 19 October 2026.
  • Delivery times and IGI report inclusion differ between the shipping page, the FAQ and individual listings.
  • The factory-direct and 76%-below-retail claims are the store's own; the crossed-out prices are not market prices.

Spotted an error or something out of date? Tell us and we’ll fix it and update the date.