Rose Majester 2ct Multi Pave Engagement Ring 18K Gold Review
A Multi Pave engagement ring in 18K Solid Gold at $1,472.60, listed ready to ship with a 2.05ct lab diamond graded E, VVS2 and an IGI certificate. The title says oval cut while the stone line says Round cut, so check the shape first.
5% off
Use this code at checkout

Our verdict
Fits a buyer who wants a pave-set ring in 18K Solid Gold at $1,472.60 and is willing to confirm the center stone shape with the store first. Look elsewhere if the shape matters and you want the listing to be consistent about it, or if you need the gold color named. The main caveat is that the title and the stone line disagree on oval versus round.
- Best for
- Someone who wants a Multi Pave ring in 18K Solid Gold and will confirm the stone shape first.
- Skip if
- You need the listing to state a single stone shape and the gold color clearly.
Why 3.6/5: Lifted by the stated IGI certificate and a graded ready-to-ship stone; held back by a thin spec sheet that omits pave and band details, and by no independent buyer reviews turning up for the store.
Pave runs through the setting on this Rose Majester ring, priced at $1,472.60 and described as 18K Solid Gold in the ready-to-ship version. Its center stone is listed as a 2.05ct lab diamond graded E, VVS2, though the title says Oval cut and the stone line says Round cut. Made-to-order choices include 9K, 14K, 18K Solid Gold and Platinum with stones from 1ct to 5ct.
Specifications
| Spec | Listing says |
|---|---|
| Setting | Multi Pave |
| Metal | Ready to Ship – 18K Solid Gold, Made to order – 9K, 14K, 18K Solid Gold, Platinum |
| Center Stone | Ready to Ship – 2.05ct Round cut lab diamond, E, VVS2, Made to order – 1ct to 5ct Round cut lab diamond |
Options and pricing
Ready to ship: 18K Solid Gold with a 2.05ct lab diamond, E, VVS2. Made to order: 9K, 14K, 18K Solid Gold or Platinum, with a Round cut lab diamond from 1ct to 5ct as the stone line words it. The listing gives one price, $1,472.60, and does not say how it changes for other choices. Gold color and ring sizes are not listed. The store shows $1,597 crossed out, which is its own comparison price and not a market price.
How it compares
The 2.5ct Oval Hidden Halo Pave Engagement Ring in Platinum lists a 2.50ct Oval cut stone, E, VVS2, in Platinum at $1,429, where this ring lists $1,472.60 with a 2.05ct stone. The 2ct Heart Diamond Engagement Ring with Twisted Pave Band lists a 2.01ct Heart cut stone at $1,438, and the 3ct Pear Diamond with Curved Pave Band in 18K White Gold lists $1,426.
Shipping, returns and warranty
Shipping is free worldwide on most orders: ready-to-ship items are dispatched in 1 to 3 business days and orders of $500 or more travel by DHL, FedEx, UPS or USPS in 3 to 7 business days. The FAQ gives 8 to 12 business days of dispatch plus 5 to 15 calendar days instead, so allow for the longer figure. Duties and taxes are included for most destinations. Returns: 30 days from delivery for a refund of the product value and standard shipping, with the buyer paying return shipping unless the item is wrong or defective; custom orders, special orders, engraved items and altered loose diamonds are final sale, and an order can be cancelled only within three hours. Warranty: a free lifetime warranty, a one-time free replacement of a diamond up to 0.10 ct on first loss, and a promise to replace a diamond if the same grading laboratory later grades it lower. Checkout runs through PayPal, which also takes cards.
Before you buy
Rose Majester is a young store: its domain was registered in March 2025, and the company says it was founded in 2023 in Changsha, China, with a showroom in Macau. Searches on 19 October 2026 found no buyer reviews on Trustpilot, BBB or Reddit, so its claims have no outside check. Every listing we read shows a crossed-out higher price, and the store's "up to 76% lower than traditional retail" line is its own claim, not a market price. Its pages also disagree: delivery times differ between the shipping page and the FAQ, and the FAQ says every diamond piece over $500 comes with an IGI jewelry report while some listings call the report optional. Ask the store, for example on WhatsApp, to confirm the report, size and resizing before you pay, and keep the PayPal receipt.
What we liked
- Stone weight, color and clarity are stated: 2.05ct, E, VVS2
- IGI certificate stated for the ring
- A Multi Pave setting is named in the setting line
- Ready to ship in 18K Solid Gold, with other metals made to order
Worth noting
- The title says Oval cut but the stone line says Round cut, so the shape is unclear
- The gold color of the ready-to-ship ring is not stated
- No pave stone count, side-stone weight or band width is listed
- The listing flags the ready-to-ship ring as very limited inventory
Questions before you buy
Is the center stone oval or round?
The listing is inconsistent: the title says Oval cut, while the ready-to-ship stone line reads 2.05ct Round cut lab diamond, E, VVS2. The made-to-order line also says Round cut.
What metals are available?
18K Solid Gold is ready to ship. Made to order, the listing offers 9K, 14K and 18K Solid Gold and Platinum. It does not name a gold color.
Does it come with an IGI certificate?
The listing says an IGI certificate comes with the ring, and no report number is printed.
Can I return it if I change my mind?
The refunds page gives 30 days from delivery for eligible items and refunds the product value and standard shipping; you pay return shipping unless the item is wrong or defective. Custom orders, special orders, engraved items and altered or tested loose diamonds cannot be returned, and cancellation is possible only within three hours.
How long until it arrives?
The shipping page says ready-to-ship items are dispatched in 1 to 3 business days and arrive in 3 to 7 business days on orders of $500 or more (8 to 25 business days by postal service under $500); the FAQ says 8 to 12 business days of dispatch plus 5 to 15 calendar days. Shipping is free and duties are included for most destinations.
Is an IGI report included?
The store's FAQ says every diamond jewelry piece over $500 comes with an IGI Laboratory Grown Diamond Jewelry Report, which certifies the finished piece rather than only the center stone. Check this listing's text and ask the store to confirm before you pay.
Are lab-grown diamonds real diamonds?
GIA says laboratory-grown diamonds have the same crystal structure as natural diamonds, tightly bonded carbon atoms, and nearly the same chemical, optical and physical properties. By eye the difference can be indistinguishable, but gemological laboratories can detect the different growth history with advanced instruments. They are grown by high-pressure high-temperature (HPHT) or chemical vapor deposition (CVD).
Sources & verification
What this review is based on and the day we last read it. Specs and claims from the maker are the maker’s own; the verdict and the rating are ours.
From the store
- 2ct Oval Cut Multi Pave Engagement Ring in 18K Gold product page: specs, options and price (the buy buttons go there)Specs, options and the listed priceRead October 19, 2026
- Rose Majester shipping pageFree worldwide shipping, dispatch and transit times, duties included for most destinationsRead October 19, 2026
- Rose Majester refunds and returns page30-day window, final-sale custom and special orders, return shipping, cancellationRead October 19, 2026
- Rose Majester warranty pageLifetime warranty, one-time diamond replacement up to 0.10 ct, downgrade promiseRead October 19, 2026
- Rose Majester FAQPrices include the diamond, IGI jewelry reports above $500, dispatch times, PayPal checkoutRead October 19, 2026
- Rose Majester about pageCompany founded 2023 (Changsha Xingchen High-End Art Products Co., Ltd.), factory-direct claimRead October 19, 2026
Independent
- GIA: simulants, moissanite and laboratory-grown diamondsLab-grown diamonds share the crystal structure and nearly the same properties as natural diamondsRead October 19, 2026
What we couldn’t verify
- The title names an Oval cut while both stone lines name a Round cut; the listing does not say which is correct.
- The gold color of the 18K Solid Gold ring is not stated.
- No pave stone count, side-stone weight or band width is given, and the listing does not say which stone the IGI certificate covers.
- Independent reviews: none found for Rose Majester on Trustpilot, BBB or Reddit in searches on 19 October 2026.
- Delivery times and IGI report inclusion differ between the shipping page, the FAQ and individual listings.
- The factory-direct and 76%-below-retail claims are the store's own; the crossed-out prices are not market prices.
Spotted an error or something out of date? Tell us and we’ll fix it and update the date.


