Best Picks

Rose Majester 3ct Pear 3 Stone Platinum Engagement Ring Review

A 3 Stone engagement ring in Platinum with a 3.06ct Pear cut lab diamond graded E, VVS2, listed ready to ship with an IGI certificate at $1,399. It suits someone who wants a pear center stone in a 3 Stone layout.

3.6Editorial rating: 3.6 out of 5Editorial rating · research-basedUpdated October 19, 2026
$1,399Price checked October 19, 2026
Check price at Rose Majester

5% off

Use this code at checkout

Our verdict

Suits a buyer who wants a pear center stone in a 3 Stone setting and is content with the ready-to-ship Platinum ring at $1,399. Look elsewhere if you need the other stones described, since the listing gives no shape or weight for them, or if you want a gold color, which means the made-to-order route. The main caveat is a spec sheet that leaves the 3 Stone layout largely undescribed.

Best for
Someone who wants a pear center stone in a 3 Stone setting in Platinum.
Skip if
You need the weight or shape of the other stones in the setting stated in the listing.

Why 3.6/5: The IGI certificate named on the listing and a full stone line for the ready-to-ship pear lift it; a sparse spec sheet that skips the other stones and no independent buyer reviews found for the store hold it back.

Platinum and a pear-shaped center stone anchor this 3 Stone design from Rose Majester. The ready-to-ship ring lists a 3.06ct Pear cut lab diamond graded E, VVS2 and costs $1,399. A made-to-order route covers 9K, 14K and 18K Solid Gold or Platinum with pear stones from 2ct to 5ct. The listing does not describe the other stones in the 3 Stone setting.

Specifications

SpecListing says
Setting3 Stone
MetalReady to Ship – Platinum, Made to order – 9K, 14K, 18K Solid Gold, Platinum
Center StoneReady to Ship – 3.06ct Pear cut lab diamond, E, VVS2, Made to order – 2ct to 5ct Pear cut lab diamond

Options and pricing

Ready to ship: Platinum with a 3.06ct Pear cut lab diamond, E, VVS2. Made to order: 9K, 14K, 18K Solid Gold or Platinum, with a Pear cut lab diamond from 2ct to 5ct. The listing shows a single price of $1,399 and does not explain how it changes for the made-to-order options. No ring size list is given. A crossed-out $2,250 appears beside the price; that figure is the store's own comparison, not a market price.

How it compares

The 3ct Pear Diamond with Curved Pave Band in 18K White Gold uses the same E, VVS2 grades on a 3.01ct pear at $1,426, in a Pave setting rather than 3 Stone, while this ring lists 3.06ct in Platinum at $1,399. The 2.5ct Oval Hidden Halo Pave Engagement Ring in Platinum is also Platinum, with a 2.50ct Oval cut stone at $1,429.

Shipping, returns and warranty

Shipping is free worldwide on most orders: ready-to-ship items are dispatched in 1 to 3 business days and orders of $500 or more travel by DHL, FedEx, UPS or USPS in 3 to 7 business days. The FAQ gives 8 to 12 business days of dispatch plus 5 to 15 calendar days instead, so allow for the longer figure. Duties and taxes are included for most destinations. Returns: 30 days from delivery for a refund of the product value and standard shipping, with the buyer paying return shipping unless the item is wrong or defective; custom orders, special orders, engraved items and altered loose diamonds are final sale, and an order can be cancelled only within three hours. Warranty: a free lifetime warranty, a one-time free replacement of a diamond up to 0.10 ct on first loss, and a promise to replace a diamond if the same grading laboratory later grades it lower. Checkout runs through PayPal, which also takes cards.

Before you buy

Rose Majester is a young store: its domain was registered in March 2025, and the company says it was founded in 2023 in Changsha, China, with a showroom in Macau. Searches on 19 October 2026 found no buyer reviews on Trustpilot, BBB or Reddit, so its claims have no outside check. Every listing we read shows a crossed-out higher price, and the store's "up to 76% lower than traditional retail" line is its own claim, not a market price. Its pages also disagree: delivery times differ between the shipping page and the FAQ, and the FAQ says every diamond piece over $500 comes with an IGI jewelry report while some listings call the report optional. Ask the store, for example on WhatsApp, to confirm the report, size and resizing before you pay, and keep the PayPal receipt.

What we liked

  • Pear center stone with weight, color and clarity stated: 3.06ct, E, VVS2
  • Platinum is the ready-to-ship metal
  • An IGI certificate is stated on the listing
  • A 3 Stone layout is named in the setting line

Worth noting

  • The listing does not describe the other stones in the 3 Stone setting, with no shape or weight
  • The band width and total carat weight are missing from the listing
  • Made-to-order pear stones are a 2ct to 5ct range with no color or clarity stated
  • Inventory is marked very limited on the listing

Questions before you buy

What are the details of the ready-to-ship pear stone?

The listing gives a 3.06ct Pear cut lab diamond, color E, clarity VVS2, in a Platinum ring with a 3 Stone setting.

Can this ring be ordered in gold?

On a made-to-order basis, yes: the listing offers 9K, 14K and 18K Solid Gold as well as Platinum, with pear stones from 2ct to 5ct.

Does the listing mention a certificate?

It says the ring comes with an IGI certificate and gives no report number.

Can I return it if I change my mind?

The refunds page gives 30 days from delivery for eligible items and refunds the product value and standard shipping; you pay return shipping unless the item is wrong or defective. Custom orders, special orders, engraved items and altered or tested loose diamonds cannot be returned, and cancellation is possible only within three hours.

How long until it arrives?

The shipping page says ready-to-ship items are dispatched in 1 to 3 business days and arrive in 3 to 7 business days on orders of $500 or more (8 to 25 business days by postal service under $500); the FAQ says 8 to 12 business days of dispatch plus 5 to 15 calendar days. Shipping is free and duties are included for most destinations.

Is an IGI report included?

The store's FAQ says every diamond jewelry piece over $500 comes with an IGI Laboratory Grown Diamond Jewelry Report, which certifies the finished piece rather than only the center stone. Check this listing's text and ask the store to confirm before you pay.

Are lab-grown diamonds real diamonds?

GIA says laboratory-grown diamonds have the same crystal structure as natural diamonds, tightly bonded carbon atoms, and nearly the same chemical, optical and physical properties. By eye the difference can be indistinguishable, but gemological laboratories can detect the different growth history with advanced instruments. They are grown by high-pressure high-temperature (HPHT) or chemical vapor deposition (CVD).

Sources & verification

What this review is based on and the day we last read it. Specs and claims from the maker are the maker’s own; the verdict and the rating are ours.

From the store

  • 3ct Pear Diamond 3 Stone Engagement Ring in Platinum product page: specs, options and price (the buy buttons go there)Specs, options and the listed priceRead October 19, 2026
  • Rose Majester shipping pageFree worldwide shipping, dispatch and transit times, duties included for most destinationsRead October 19, 2026
  • Rose Majester refunds and returns page30-day window, final-sale custom and special orders, return shipping, cancellationRead October 19, 2026
  • Rose Majester warranty pageLifetime warranty, one-time diamond replacement up to 0.10 ct, downgrade promiseRead October 19, 2026
  • Rose Majester FAQPrices include the diamond, IGI jewelry reports above $500, dispatch times, PayPal checkoutRead October 19, 2026
  • Rose Majester about pageCompany founded 2023 (Changsha Xingchen High-End Art Products Co., Ltd.), factory-direct claimRead October 19, 2026

Independent

What we couldn’t verify

  • The listing does not state the shape or weight of the other stones in the 3 Stone setting.
  • No band width or total carat weight is given.
  • Which stone version the IGI certificate covers is not stated, and made-to-order pear stones have no listed color or clarity.
  • Independent reviews: none found for Rose Majester on Trustpilot, BBB or Reddit in searches on 19 October 2026.
  • Delivery times and IGI report inclusion differ between the shipping page, the FAQ and individual listings.
  • The factory-direct and 76%-below-retail claims are the store's own; the crossed-out prices are not market prices.

Spotted an error or something out of date? Tell us and we’ll fix it and update the date.