Best Picks
Home & Lifestyle

HARISON Ellipticals Compared: Two Ellipticals, Two Under-Desk Machines and a Mini Stepper

Only the $399.99 HR-E1190 lists a stride (21 inches). The $999.99 HR-E1120 lists none, and HARISON's $119.99 and $159.99 ellipticals are described as under-desk machines; the $79.99 HR-349 is a mini stepper.

Updated October 25, 2026 · 5 reviews compared

This page compares five machines from HARISON, an online fitness store at harisonusa.com that gives a Palatine, Illinois address: the HR-E1190 and HR-E1120 elliptical machines, the HR-E305 and HR-E304, which the store titles ellipticals but whose pages describe under-desk machines, and the HR-349 mini stepper. They cost $79.99 to $999.99, as priced on October 23, 2026, and they are all the HARISON ellipticals and steppers we have reviewed. Every product figure here is the store's own: we have not used these machines, and our web searches on October 22, 2026 found no independent test that measured any of them.

Check what kind of machine each page describes before you compare. Only the HR-E1190 page lists a stride, 21 inches, and it has the most complete set of figures: 350 lbs, a 20 lbs flywheel and, from its pictures, a size of 64 inches high, 45.69 deep and 23.62 wide. The HR-E1120 is described only by pictures that state 16 magnetic levels, 330 lbs and users from 4'0" to 6'7", with no stride, size or machine weight. The HR-E305 page describes a small under-desk machine used while seated and the HR-E304 page an under-desk leg exerciser; neither lists a stride, user height or weight limit. The HR-349 gives its capacity three ways: 300LBS, 330 lbs and 300 Lb - 349 Lb.

Returns are the part of HARISON's terms to read twice. The return policy, read on October 22, 2026, allows a return within 30 days of delivery. But the customer pays the return shipping, 30% of the refund is kept as the original shipping cost, and a 10% restocking fee can apply if parts are missing when the machine comes back. Refunds go to the original payment method within 2 working days of processing, and the policy says a full return can take up to two weeks. HARISON reserves the right to assess the returned product and either grant or deny a refund. Product pages promise a 30-day trial and do not mention the 30% deduction.

Shipping to US addresses is free; the policy estimates delivery at 7 to 15 days and also says most orders arrive within 10 to 20 business days after 3 to 5 business days of processing. Product pages promise a one-year warranty that covers free replacement of spare parts, but the warranty registration page asks for an Amazon order ID as proof of purchase, and no page we found sets out coverage or exclusions. The store's domain was registered on July 2, 2024, while its brand page says HARISON was founded in Delaware in 1996, which we could not confirm. No review on these pages is marked as a verified owner; on the HR-E305, HR-E304 and HR-349 pages every review shown carries the label '(store manager)'. The code FACESTORE takes $10 off orders of $100 or more but works on only some listings; the reviews of three of these five picks show it.

At a glance

PickPriceType and resistanceStride and user heightListed capacitySize and weightListing leaves outWhere to buy
Elliptical with a listed 21-inch strideHARISON HR-E1190 Eco Elliptical Machine$399.99Elliptical; magnetic, 16 levels21 in stride; users up to 6'4"350 lbs64"H x 45.69"D x 23.62"W (pictures); weight not statedMachine weight, power sourceCheck price at HARISON
Elliptical with a pictured Flexi-barHARISON HR-E1120 Eco Elliptical Machine$999.99Elliptical; magnetic, 16 levels (pictures)No stride; users 4'0" to 6'7" (pictures)330 lbs (pictures)Not statedStride, size, flywheel, machine weightCheck price at HARISON
Under-desk machine with a remote and floor matHARISON HR-E305 Tech Elliptical Machine$119.99Under-desk; magnetic, 12-level speedNo stride or user height statedNot stated10 in high; length, width, weight not statedStride, user height, capacity, weightCheck price at HARISON
Under-desk machine with 12 speedsHARISON HR-E304 Tech Mini Elliptical Machine$159.99Under-desk; magnetic, 12 speedsNo stride or user height statedNot statedNot statedStride, height, capacity, size, noiseCheck price at HARISON
Mini stair stepper under $100HARISON HR-349 Mini Multifunction Stepper$79.99Mini stepper; hydraulic cylinderNo stride or step height stated300LBS, 330 lbs or 300 Lb - 349 Lb16 pounds; no dimensionsDimensions, step height, noise figureCheck price at HARISON

1. Elliptical with a listed 21-inch stride

HARISON HR-E1190 Eco Elliptical Machine

A magnetic elliptical at $399.99 in Black or White. The page text lists 16 resistance levels, a 21-inch stride, a 20 lbs flywheel, a 350 lbs capacity and users up to 6'4"; its pictures add a color LCD, the HARISON Bluetooth app with Kinomap and Zwift named, size labels of 64"H, 45.69"D and 23.62"W and a 90% pre-assembled claim. A ruler picture reads 15.5 INCHES beside the stride without saying what it measures, and no machine weight or power source is listed. Its review shows the code FACESTORE.

Best for
Home users who want a magnetic elliptical with a listed 21" stride and 16 resistance levels.
Skip if
You need a machine weight, power details or an outside measurement of noise and capacity.

2. Elliptical with a pictured Flexi-bar

HARISON HR-E1120 Eco Elliptical Machine

An elliptical at $999.99 whose page has no text description, only pictures. They state 16 magnetic levels set with a TENSION CONTROL knob, 'Supports up to 330 lbs', users from 4'0" to 6'7" and a detachable Flexi-bar, but give no stride, size, flywheel or machine weight. Noise reads below 35dB in one picture and 35dB in another, the swing arm and side label carry MIHOFIT beside HARISON, and many pictures carry a footer saying the model and background are AI-generated.

Best for
Buyers who want a magnetic elliptical with a Flexi-bar and can rely on pictures alone for specs.
Skip if
You need stride length, dimensions or machine weight, or one consistent noise figure.

3. Under-desk machine with a remote and floor mat

HARISON HR-E305 Tech Elliptical Machine

Sold as an elliptical at $119.99, but its page describes a small under-desk machine with a 10" frame height, magnetic resistance with 12-level adjustable speed, an Auto Mode of programs P1-P12, a remote that switches forward and reverse, an LCD for calories, distance, time and stride count, a non-slip floor mat; the page says no assembly is required. The noise figure, under 15dB, has no stated method, and no stride, user height, weight limit or machine weight is listed. Its review shows the code FACESTORE.

Best for
Desk workers who want a compact under-desk pedal machine with a remote and a floor mat.
Skip if
You need an elliptical with a stated stride length and weight capacity.

4. Under-desk machine with 12 speeds

HARISON HR-E304 Tech Mini Elliptical Machine

Titled a mini elliptical at $159.99, but its text describes an under-desk leg exerciser with anti-slip foot pedals, a magnetic system, 12 speed settings, forward and backward motion and a remote control, 100% pre-assembled. It lists no stride, user height, weight limit, size, noise figure or machine weight, and its headline names an LCD without saying what it shows. It carries the same headline text as the HR-E305, which costs $119.99 and lists more. Its review shows the code FACESTORE.

Best for
Desk users who want a compact pedal-style leg machine with a remote and 12 speed settings.
Skip if
You need an elliptical with a stated stride length, or a page that states size, noise level and capacity.

5. Mini stair stepper under $100

HARISON HR-349 Mini Multifunction Stepper

A mini stair stepper at $79.99 in black or white, with a European-standard hydraulic cylinder, an LCD for steps, time, reps per minute and calories burned, a 2 mm thick steel frame, a unit weight of 16 pounds and 100% pre-assembly. The page states its capacity three ways: 300LBS in the headline, 330 lbs in the text and 300 Lb - 349 Lb in the information list. It gives no dimensions, step height, stride range or noise figure, and does not say whether the resistance adjusts.

Best for
Buyers who want a small, light under-desk stepper with an LCD display.
Skip if
You need one clear capacity figure, listed dimensions or a stated noise level.

How we compared

We compared these machines from the store's product pages, as summarized in our full review of each, and from HARISON's shipping and return policies and its brand, service and warranty registration pages, all first read on October 22, 2026, when we also checked the domain registry, the Better Business Bureau, Trustpilot and the US Consumer Product Safety Commission's recall database. The return, shipping, warranty registration and brand pages were reloaded on October 25, 2026 and were unchanged. We have not used these machines: every product figure is the store's own, taken from page text where there is any and from the page's pictures where there is not, and web searches that day found no independent test that measured any of them.

Where a listing or the store's own pages disagree, this page says so. The main cases: the HR-E1190's 21-inch stride beside a ruler picture reading 15.5 INCHES; the HR-E1120's noise figure (below 35dB in one picture, 35dB in another) and its MIHOFIT labels; the HR-349's capacity, stated three ways; the HR-E305 and HR-E304, titled ellipticals but described as under-desk machines, whose headlines mention resistance bands the descriptions never list; the shipping policy's 7 to 15 days against 10 to 20 business days; and the product pages' 30-day trial against a return policy that keeps 30% of the refund. Crossed-out prices, such as $559.99 beside the HR-E305's $119.99, are the store's own comparison figures, shown while its pages still carry Father's Day and Mother's Day banners offering up to 70% off, so this page uses current prices only. The picks are labeled by need, not ranked against each other; each price comes from the pick's review and was last checked on the date shown beside it.

Each pick links to its full review and the sources behind it. How we research

Questions before you buy

What is the difference between HARISON's ellipticals and its under-desk machines?

The store titles the HR-E305 an elliptical and the HR-E304 a mini elliptical, but their pages describe small under-desk machines: the E305 is 10 inches high and used while seated, and the E304 is an under-desk leg exerciser with foot pedals. Neither lists a stride. Only the HR-E1190 and HR-E1120 list a user height, and only the E1190 lists a stride, so compare machines of one kind.

What stride do HARISON ellipticals list?

Only the HR-E1190 lists one: 21 inches in its page text. A ruler in one of its pictures reads 15.5 INCHES next to that figure, and the picture does not say what it measures. The HR-E1120's pictures give no stride, and neither do the HR-E305, the HR-E304 or the HR-349.

What weight limits do HARISON ellipticals and steppers list?

The HR-E1190 page lists 350 lbs in its text and its pictures. The HR-E1120's pictures say 'Supports up to 330 lbs'. The HR-349 gives 300LBS in its headline, 330 lbs in its text and 300 Lb - 349 Lb in its information list. The HR-E305 and HR-E304 pages list no weight limit.

What does it cost to return a HARISON elliptical?

HARISON's return policy allows a return within 30 days of delivery, but you pay the return shipping, 30% of the refund is kept as the original shipping cost, and a 10% restocking fee can apply if parts are missing. Refunds go to the original payment method within 2 working days of processing, and the policy says a full return can take up to two weeks. HARISON reserves the right to assess the returned product and either grant or deny a refund.

What warranty comes with a HARISON elliptical?

Product pages promise a 30-day trial and a one-year warranty that covers free replacement of spare parts; some pages say 12 months. The warranty registration page asks for an Amazon order ID as proof of purchase, and we found no page that sets out coverage or exclusions. The HR-E1120's pictures also promise lifetime after-sales service with no terms. Ask [email protected] in writing what is covered before you buy.

What do outside records say about HARISON and harisonusa.com?

Not much. On October 22, 2026 Trustpilot had no profile for harisonusa.com, and the Better Business Bureau listed Harison Fitness Ltd of Newark, Delaware as not accredited and rated B- for not answering a complaint. The domain was registered on July 2, 2024, yet 17 of the 40 review dates on the HR-349 page and 25 of the 212 on the HR-E1190 page fall before it. The brand page says HARISON was founded in Delaware in 1996, which we could not confirm.