HARISON Exercise Bikes Compared: Foldable, Desk, Recumbent and Upright Stationary Bikes
The picks run from the $189.99 foldable HR-X3L to the $559.99 HR-X8 on one set of return terms: 30 days, you pay return shipping and 30% of the refund is kept. Several pages give a weight limit two or three ways.
This page compares five stationary exercise bikes from HARISON, an online fitness store at harisonusa.com that gives a Palatine, Illinois address: a foldable bike, two upright bikes, a desk bike and a recumbent bike, all with magnetic resistance. They cost $189.99 to $559.99, as priced on October 23, 2026. We have reviewed ten HARISON bikes; the other five are the HR-X15 from $239.99, the HR-X11 Tech and the Omega X11 Eco at $399.99 each, the recumbent HR-B8C at $419.99 and the recumbent Discover B3650 at $1,599.99. Every capacity, size and resistance figure here is the store's own: we have not ridden or weighed these bikes, and our web searches on October 22, 2026 found no independent test that measured any of them.
Treat every number as a claim, because the listings disagree with themselves: the Sharp B7 page gives its support weight as 300-350 LBS in two places and 300 LBS in a third, and the HR-X15 page lists 380 lbs and 350 pounds. Among the five picks the listed limit runs from 220 lbs on the B15 to 400 lbs on the HR-X8, and the HR-B8A1 lists none. Of the five, only the B7 page gives overall dimensions and a bike weight, and only the HR-B8A1 page gives an assembly figure (90% pre-assembled, about 20 minutes to ride). Five of the ten HARISON bikes we reviewed, the HR-X8 among them, have a page with no written description, only pictures. Ask HARISON in writing for the exact capacity, size and weight before you order.
Returns are the part of HARISON's terms to read twice. The return policy, read on October 22, 2026, allows a return within 30 days of delivery. But the customer pays the return shipping, 30% of the refund is kept as the original shipping cost, and a 10% restocking fee can apply if parts are missing when the bike comes back. Refunds go to the original payment method within 2 working days of processing, and the policy says a full return can take up to two weeks. HARISON reserves the right to assess the returned product and either grant or deny a refund. Product pages promise a 30-day trial and do not mention the 30% deduction.
Shipping to US addresses is free; the policy estimates delivery at 7 to 15 days and also says most orders arrive within 10 to 20 business days after 3 to 5 business days of processing. Product pages promise a one-year warranty that covers free replacement of spare parts, but the warranty registration page asks for an Amazon order ID as proof of purchase, and no page we found sets out coverage or exclusions. The store's domain was registered on July 2, 2024, while its brand page says HARISON was founded in Delaware in 1996, which we could not confirm. No review on these pages is marked as a verified owner; on the B15, B7 and HR-X8 pages every review shown carries the label '(store manager)'. The code FACESTORE takes $10 off orders of $100 or more but works on only some listings; the reviews of four of these five picks show it.
At a glance
| Pick | Price | Resistance | Listed capacity | Rider fit and size | Console and apps | Listing leaves out | Where to buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Foldable bike under $200HARISON HR-X3L Foldable Exercise Bike | $189.99 | Magnetic, 16 levels | 350 lbs, stated twice | Not stated; folds, has transport wheels | LCD, tablet holder, Bluetooth (no app named) | Folded size, bike weight, rider height | Check price at HARISON |
| Upright bike that lists its size and weightHARISON Sharp B7 Eco Upright Exercise Bike | $299.99 | Magnetic, 14 levels, tension knob | 300-350 LBS; one line says 300 LBS | 35.43 x 20.47 x 51.2 in; 61 LBS gross; no rider height | LCD, handle heart rate, tablet and bottle holder | Rider height range, flywheel size | Check price at HARISON |
| Desk bike with an adjustable desktopHARISON B15 All-in-One Desk Bike | $319.99 | Magnetic, 8 levels | 220 lbs (100 kg) | Not stated | Digital monitor, holders; no app mentioned | Dimensions, desktop size and load limit | Check price at HARISON |
| Recumbent bike with an adjustable backrestHARISON HR-B8A1 Re Recumbent Exercise Bike | $499.99 | Magnetic, 14 levels, dial | Not stated | Not stated | Digital display; no app or pulse mentioned | Capacity, size, weight, rider height | Check price at HARISON |
| Upright listing 400 lbs, with a dumbbell rackHARISON HR-X8 Tech Home Exercise Bike | $559.99 | Magnetic, 5 levels (pictures) | 400 lbs (pictures) | 4'9" to 6'4" in one picture; others differ | Bluetooth; Kinomap, Zwift, Spax; tablet holder | Bike weight, flywheel weight, drive type | Check price at HARISON |

1. Foldable bike under $200
HARISON HR-X3L Foldable Exercise Bike
HARISON's folding bike at $189.99: magnetic resistance in 16 levels, a backrest, a 6-level seat, an LCD for time, speed, distance, calories and odometer, a tablet holder, Bluetooth and arm resistance bands. The page says it folds down to save floor space and has built-in transport wheels, and it lists 350 lbs twice. It gives no folded size, bike weight or rider height range, and it calls the bike 5 in 1 while naming only upright riding, relaxed riding and arm bands. Its review shows the code FACESTORE.
- Best for
- Home riders who want a folding magnetic bike with a backrest and 16 resistance levels.
- Skip if
- You need folded dimensions, a rider height range or a named fitness app before buying.

2. Upright bike that lists its size and weight
HARISON Sharp B7 Eco Upright Exercise Bike
An upright magnetic bike at $299.99 with 14 resistance levels, a 4-way adjustable padded seat, a multi-function LCD, handle heart rate, a tablet holder and a bottle holder. It is the only one of the five whose page gives overall dimensions, 35.43 x 20.47 x 51.2 inches (marked adjustable), and a weight, 61 LBS gross and 55 LBS net. It states its support weight as 300-350 LBS twice and 300 LBS once, lists no rider height range, tells riders not to stand up and once calls the bike a recumbent. Its review shows the code FACESTORE.
- Best for
- Seated home riders who want an upright magnetic bike with 14 resistance levels and a listed size.
- Skip if
- You want to stand while riding or need one firm capacity figure.

3. Desk bike with an adjustable desktop
HARISON B15 All-in-One Desk Bike
A desk bike at $319.99 in Rose Gold or Wood Grain: 8 levels of magnetic resistance, a height-adjustable seat, a fully adjustable desktop, a built-in digital monitor and phone, tablet and bottle holders, listed for up to 220 lbs (100 kg). The page gives no desktop size, desktop load limit, dimensions, bike weight or seat height range, names none of the monitor's metrics and mentions no app. Among the picks that list a weight limit, 220 lbs is the lowest.
- Best for
- Home-office users who want to pedal at an adjustable desktop while they work or study.
- Skip if
- You need a desktop size or load limit, or a capacity above the 220 lbs the page lists.

4. Recumbent bike with an adjustable backrest
HARISON HR-B8A1 Re Recumbent Exercise Bike
A recumbent bike at $499.99 with 14 levels of magnetic resistance turned with a dial, a contoured seat with an adjustable backrest, a step-through frame, front transport wheels and a digital display of time, distance, speed, calories and odometer. The page says it is 90% pre-assembled and ready to ride in about 20 minutes. It lists no weight limit, size, bike weight or rider height range, and its text names no app. The HR-B8C, at $419.99, lists 16 levels and 400LBS, but only in pictures. Its review shows the code FACESTORE.
- Best for
- Anyone at home who prefers a seated, step-through bike with a dial and wants a written description to read.
- Skip if
- Your shortlist requires a listed weight capacity, dimensions or app connectivity.

5. Upright listing 400 lbs, with a dumbbell rack
HARISON HR-X8 Tech Home Exercise Bike
An upright magnetic bike at $559.99, described only by pictures: a tension dial with 5 levels, an 11-level seat, an 8-level handlebar, a wire dumbbell rack behind the seat (dumbbells not included), a covered flywheel and Bluetooth with Kinomap, Zwift and Spax named. The pictures state 400 lbs but give rider heights three ways, from 145 cm (4'9") or 142.5 cm (4'8") up to 193 cm (6'4") or MAX 195 cm. No bike weight, flywheel weight or drive type is given. Its review shows the code FACESTORE.
- Best for
- Home riders who want a magnetic upright bike with a rear dumbbell rack and a Bluetooth app option.
- Skip if
- A single consistent rider height range or a written specification is a requirement for you.
How we compared
We compared these bikes from the store's product pages, as summarized in our full review of each, and from HARISON's shipping and return policies and its brand, service and warranty registration pages, all first read on October 22, 2026, when we also checked the domain registry, the Better Business Bureau, Trustpilot and the US Consumer Product Safety Commission's recall database. The return, shipping, warranty registration and brand pages were reloaded on October 25, 2026 and were unchanged. We have not ridden, assembled or weighed these bikes: every capacity, size and resistance figure is the store's own, and web searches that day found no independent test that measured any of them.
Where a listing or the store's own pages disagree, this page says so. The main cases: the weight limits of the Sharp B7 (300-350 LBS, then 300 LBS), the HR-X15 (380 lbs, then 350 pounds), the Omega X11 (380 and 400 lbs) and the HR-X11 (400, 350 and 300 LBS); the HR-X8's rider height, given three ways; the HR-B8A1's and HR-B8C's model names, which differ between title and text or picture; the shipping policy's 7 to 15 days against 10 to 20 business days; and the product pages' 30-day trial against a return policy that keeps 30% of the refund. Crossed-out prices, such as $999.99 beside the HR-B8A1's $499.99, are the store's own comparison figures, shown while its pages still carry Father's Day and Mother's Day banners offering up to 70% off, so this page uses current prices only. The picks are labeled by need, not ranked against each other; each price comes from the pick's review and was last checked on the date shown beside it.
Each pick links to its full review and the sources behind it. How we research
Questions before you buy
What weight limit do HARISON exercise bikes list?
The pages list limits from 220 lbs to 400 lbs, and several disagree with themselves. Among the picks, the B15 lists 220 lbs (100 kg), the HR-X3L 350 lbs, the Sharp B7 300-350 LBS in two places and 300 LBS in a third, and the HR-X8 400 lbs in its pictures; the HR-B8A1 lists none. Of the other bikes, the HR-X15 gives 380 lbs and 350 pounds, the Omega X11's pictures say 380 lbs and 400 lbs, the HR-X11's three figures run from 300 to 400 LBS, the HR-B8C's one picture says 400LBS and the Discover B3650's pictures say 135kg.
Is there a foldable HARISON exercise bike?
Yes, one of the ten we reviewed: the HR-X3L, at $189.99. Its page says the bike folds down to save floor space and has built-in transport wheels, and it lists 350 lbs. It gives no folded size and no folding steps, so ask HARISON for the folded dimensions first. No other page describes folding: the B15 page calls its bike portable, and several others list transport wheels or casters.
Does a HARISON exercise bike work with Zwift or other apps?
Only some pages name an app. The HR-X8's pictures name Kinomap, Zwift and Spax over Bluetooth, and the HR-X11's pictures name Kinomap, Zwift and SPAX. The HR-X3L and HR-X15 list Bluetooth for fitness apps without naming one, the HR-B8C and Omega X11 show app-store badges with no app names, the B15 and HR-B8A1 pages mention no app, and our review of the Sharp B7 records none.
What does it cost to return a HARISON exercise bike?
HARISON's return policy allows a return within 30 days of delivery, but you pay the return shipping, 30% of the refund is kept as the original shipping cost, and a 10% restocking fee can apply if parts are missing. Refunds go to the original payment method within 2 working days of processing, and the policy says a full return can take up to two weeks. HARISON reserves the right to assess the returned product and either grant or deny a refund.
What warranty comes with a HARISON bike, and how do you claim it?
Product pages promise a 30-day trial and a one-year warranty that covers free replacement of spare parts; some pages say 12 months. The warranty registration page asks for an Amazon order ID as proof of purchase, and we found no page that sets out coverage or exclusions. Ask [email protected] in writing what is covered before you buy.
What do outside records say about HARISON and harisonusa.com?
Not much. On October 22, 2026 Trustpilot had no profile for harisonusa.com; its sister site harisonfitness.com had an unclaimed profile with 3 reviews (TrustScore 3.3). The Better Business Bureau listed Harison Fitness Ltd of Newark, Delaware as not accredited and rated B- for not answering a complaint. The domain was registered on July 2, 2024, yet 4 of the 25 review dates on the HR-X3L page and 6 of the 30 on the B7 page fall before it. The US Consumer Product Safety Commission's recall database showed no recall naming HARISON.