Best Picks

Eunorau DEFENDER Rack and Fender Set Review

A rack and fender set for the DEFENDER e-bike, listed at $139. It suits DEFENDER owners who want both parts under one listing; the page names no capacity, material, weight or color.

3.4Editorial rating: 3.4 out of 5Editorial rating · research-basedUpdated October 21, 2026
$139Price checked October 21, 2026
Check price at Eunorau

2% off

Use this code at checkout

Our verdict

Suits a DEFENDER owner who wants a rack and fender set in one $139 purchase and can confirm fit before buying. Look elsewhere if you need a stated rack capacity, fender coverage or weight, or if your bike is a DEFENDER-S, which this page does not name. The main caveat is how thin the page is: one sentence and a price.

Best for
DEFENDER owners who want a rack and fender set from a single $139 listing.
Skip if
You need a stated rack capacity or fender size, or your bike is a DEFENDER-S.

Why 3.4/5: Held back by a one-sentence page and a price with no specification table, by published terms for original parts that do not name this set, and by a BBB profile with an F grade, no accreditation and two unanswered complaints.

Listed at $139, the DEFENDER Rack and Fender Set is a rack and fender set for one named bike. The page is a single sentence, calling it the Eunorau Ebike Rack&Fender Set for DEFENDER, so there are no capacity, material, size or weight figures to report, and it gives no model year or version.

Options and pricing

One variant, Default Title, at $139, in stock when the page was read, and no crossed-out price is shown. There is no color or size choice, and the page does not list the parts or hardware that make up the set.

How it compares

The DEFENDER-S is named on a different page: the Eunorau FAT-HS / DEFENDER-S / FAT-AWD 2.0 Rack and Fender Set is $149, whereas this $139 set is named only for DEFENDER. The Eunorau SPECTER S Rack and Fender Set and the Eunorau SPECTER-ST 2.0 Rack and Fender Set are $149 each, one per SPECTER model.

Shipping, returns and warranty

Shipping: the shipping page says accessories and batteries go by FedEx or UPS in an estimated 5 to 9 days after 1 to 3 business days of processing; orders over $100 ship free and smaller orders pay $14.99, with a possible remote-area charge. If the local warehouse is out of stock, the item ships from an overseas warehouse in an estimated 10 to 15 business days, and there may be no carrier tracking until it reaches the destination country and clears customs. Returns: an order can be cancelled for a full refund before it ships or is produced, but not after it ships; the page asks buyers not to refuse a delivered e-bike and to contact the store instead. A return must be applied for within 7 calendar days of receipt, the product must be new and re-sellable (not assembled, ridden, used or damaged) and complete with its manuals, accessories and original packaging, and the buyer ships it back within 7 days at their own cost to Eunorau's warehouses in the US, Australia, Europe or the UK. The store inspects it within 5 days and refunds in full when the fault is Eunorau's (wrong, damaged or defective item) or minus the shipping cost when the reason is the customer's. The terms page says customers are charged shipping only once, returns included, with no restocking fee, which does not match the return page's wording. Warranty: the warranty page covers original Eunorau parts and components for 24 months (manufacturing defects only, no labor) but excludes wear items, free gifts and accessories that came with a purchase, and damage from unapproved accessories or chargers; it does not name this item, so ask support whether and how it applies. It is for the original purchaser and excludes shipping damage. Disputes under the warranty go to binding individual arbitration (AAA rules, Nevada law) unless the buyer emails an opt-out within 30 days of purchase.

Before you buy

The page shows no customer reviews. Reputation: Eunorau E-Mobility USA Corp has an F grade on the Better Business Bureau, is not BBB accredited and has 2 complaints on file, both marked unanswered: a December 2025 request for proof that a bike sold as new was new, and a May 2025 report of a battery cover that would not latch, which the buyer attributes to a frame defect. A web search on 21 October 2026 found no Trustpilot page for Eunorau. The store says it has specialised in e-bikes since 2009 and designs its bikes in the US and manufactures them in Shanghai, while the BBB lists a business start date of 12 December 2019; the eunorau-ebike.com domain was registered on 27 July 2016.

What we liked

  • Names the one bike it is for: DEFENDER
  • Priced at $139, where the FAT-HS, SPECTER S and SPECTER-ST 2.0 sets are $149 each
  • One variant with no options, so there is nothing to configure

Worth noting

  • The page is one sentence: no rack capacity, fender size, material, weight or color is given
  • It names DEFENDER only; DEFENDER-S appears on a different set's page, and no model year or version is given
  • No installation notes, hardware list or fitting guidance appear on the page

Questions before you buy

Which bike is this rack and fender set for?

The page calls it the Eunorau Ebike Rack&Fender Set for DEFENDER. It does not name the DEFENDER-S or give a model year; a separate $149 listing names DEFENDER-S, FAT-HS and FAT-AWD 2.0.

What does the set include?

The page gives no parts list. Its title calls it a Rack&Fender Set and its description is one sentence, so rack capacity, fender size, material and weight are not stated.

Are there size or color options?

No. There is one variant, Default Title, at $139, and the page lists no color or size choice.

How are Eunorau accessories and batteries shipped?

By FedEx or UPS, an estimated 5 to 9 days after 1 to 3 business days of processing; free over $100, otherwise $14.99. If local stock is out, the item ships from an overseas warehouse in an estimated 10 to 15 business days, possibly without tracking until it clears customs.

What is the return window?

The return page gives 7 calendar days from receipt to apply. The item must be new, unused and complete in its original packaging, and the buyer pays the return shipping to Eunorau's warehouse; the refund is full only when the fault is Eunorau's. Orders can be cancelled for free before they ship.

What does the warranty cover?

The warranty page covers original Eunorau parts for 24 months but excludes wear items, free gifts, accessories bundled with a bike and labor, and it does not name this item, so ask support whether it applies.

Sources & verification

What this review is based on and the day we last read it. Specs and claims from the maker are the maker’s own; the verdict and the rating are ours.

From the store

  • Eunorau DEFENDER Rack and Fender Set product page: specs, options and price (the buy buttons go there)Specs, options and the listed priceRead October 21, 2026
  • Eunorau shipping informationFree FedEx/UPS to the lower 48 from Las Vegas; accessories free over $100; overseas-warehouse fallbackRead October 21, 2026
  • Eunorau return policyCancel before shipment; 7 calendar days to apply for a return; customer pays return shippingRead October 21, 2026
  • Eunorau warranty page (24-Month+ Limited Warranty)Frame 10 years, battery, motor and electronics 24 months; manufacturing defects only; exclusions; arbitrationRead October 21, 2026
  • Eunorau FAQClass 1-3 definitions, weight capacity, battery life and charging, design and manufacturing locationsRead October 21, 2026
  • Eunorau terms of servicePrices can change without notice; says customers pay shipping once, returns included, and no restocking feeRead October 21, 2026
  • Eunorau About pageSays Eunorau has specialised in electric bikes since 2009 and sells in the US, Australia and parts of EuropeRead October 21, 2026
  • Eunorau contact pageOrder, customer service and after-sales emails and phone lines; California showroom addressRead October 21, 2026

Independent

What we couldn’t verify

  • The page gives no rack capacity, fender dimensions, material, weight, color or installation notes.
  • The description ends 'for DEFENDER .' with a stray space, and no model year or version is given, so which DEFENDER builds it fits is not stated.
  • The return page says the buyer pays return shipping, while the terms page says customers are charged shipping only once, returns included, with no restocking fee.

Spotted an error or something out of date? Tell us and we’ll fix it and update the date.